Spotlight: Czech illustrators

This is part two of the spotlight series focusing on Czech artists and designers, part of my current project at university, the Extended Major Project (EMP). I am looking into Czech art and design to get a feel of the visual styles and trends used. A bit of a reconnecting with my roots if you like. So here is a collection of various illustrators I have come across. Some already familiar to me and dearly remembered from childhood, while others I’m seeing for the first time. I’ve come across a lot of brilliant work this way and not all of it is relevant to my project, but that’s why I’m putting it all up here, so that nothing is lost.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

