Artician

Just got an invite to another online art community… ‘Artician’

artician-inviteDeviant Art and Art Limited are the main sites for my work…on Deviant Art I have anything and everything, from graphics, to sketches to art work…nonetheless it’s a brilliant place for inspiration in just about anything and the feedback and community spirit is great.  Art Limited has a more professional look to it so I keep that nice and tidy and only have select works there, so that it serves as my portfolio. A while back I joined a new site called ‘CG Hub’ a nice place to see the works of others but I haven’t used it much to display my own work. Nonethless, I thought I would check out this new Artician site anyway…has a catchy name to it.

artician[link]

Looks interesting, I won’t sign it off just yet…but I have to come back to this when I have some time on my hands and have a proper look around the site, to see what it can offer, what the artist profiles are like and so on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

