Solo Exhibition Update

Yesterday I recieved and email from the printer who will be printing the invites, posters etc. for my December exhibition. It was just price estimates but I wrote back right away asking how long it will take for each individual item to print, and therefore how much time I have for the designs. The exhibition is set and happening so I can’t afford to screw it up by getting things printed late etc. So, this jolted me a bit since there isn’t all that much time left and I banged out a poster and invite design (with some revision to them). Am quite happy with them, seems pressure and panic work wonders.

(front of the invitation)

(back of the invitation)

(the poster)

I have a catalogue design as well but I’m still working on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

