Summary and reflection of – WEEK 5 –

Week 5

27th October – 2nd November

  • Monday 27th: PPRD day…. It was slightly confusing despite the email Neil sent out. When I figured out what was happening I just went about working on my PPRD since I hadn’t really started a D&AD brief…though I had looked through them and was in the process of choosing which one to go for.
  • Tuesday 28th: another PPRD working day
  • Thursday 30th: next part of the brief was introduced and we had a long group work day since at the end of the day we had to make a presentation as if to a client.
  • Before Lunch: brainstorming and group discussion, then we split the workload once we knew where we were going to take it, I was assigned to look at Animal’s competitors (similarities and differences).
  • After Lunch: I was done with my assigned slide so while others were working on slides or helping put the presentation together I made a font style sheet which reflected fonts appropriate to Animal’s style.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

