Summary and reflection of – WEEK 2 & 3 –


Week 2

6th October – 12th October
  • · Monday 6th: I came in because I thought we had class, it turned out we didn’t but I stayed in nonetheless to make use of it and work. Did a lot of blogging to document the progress over the weekend.
  • · left for Prague on Thursday the 9th and therefore missed the crit. for this part of the project

Week 3

13th October – 19th October
  • came back from Prague on the 17th so I spent all the time I could get to work on the greeting card project since there just wasn’t the time to do much whilst I was in Prague.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

