Business Card (summer)

The neverending business card….I have been trying to design a personal business card for quite a while now. I came up with some designs last year which I documented in my PPRD, but this summer it came down the redesigning them and coming up with a design once and for all. I simply HAD to do it this summer, end of story. So….here are the final Photoshop versions of the cards as well as the scanned ones 🙂

(Photoshop version)

(real card)

This was the next-to-final design I made that I did get a sample print of. I didn’t really like how it turned out and instead decided to go for the red handmade paper the final card is printed on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

