Work Placements sent!!!!

Yesterday (Wednesday) Kit looked over the updated version of my CV and portfoli samples page and made a few little changes here and there. Later in the evening I made those last minute changes and finally sent it off!!!! YES!!!!!

I sent my applications to Marketing Matters, Thinking Juice, Digital Storm and Imagine Publishing. It took forever though to simply upload the CV and portfolio samples in a PDF form. I don’t understand why it took so long since the portoflio samples PDF was 5 MB (nothing major) and the CV was just a few Kb. So I basically just read a book while waiting for the files to upload (and obviously I had to upload the two again for every new email, saving it as a draft didn’t work unfortunately).

At least it’s done!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

