PPRD Folder Intro.

This blog is part of my PPRD file for Fda Visual Communication (which I just started end of September 2007) at The Arts Institute at Bournemouth.

March 2008 – The PPRD interim crit is coming up soon and as I have been compiling the bits and pieces of my PPRD folder I have become very annoyed with printing everything (especially since it uses so much paper and ink to print photots etc.). So, I decided to revisit my blog here and post things up instead of printing them. I’ve had annotations and photos floating around in word documents all over the place so I am just going to compile everything online. This is in support of the rest of my PPRD folder.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

